Geschäftsleitung

      Wolfgang Klotz

tel.     07253/9346311

fax.    07253/9346344

mail.   w.klotz@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

         Florian Klotz

 tel.    07253/9346312

fax.    07253/9346344

mail. f.klotz@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

Auftragsannahme  LKW

        Andreas David

tel.    07253/9346314

fax.   07253/9346344

mail. a.david@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

Auftragsannahme  PKW

      Benjamin Klotz

tel.     07253/9346315

fax.     07253/9346344

mail.     b.klotz@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de   

Werkstattleitung

         Michael Blech

fax.   07253/9346344

mail. m.blech@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

Lagerleitung

         Klaus Ginzel

tel.     07253/9346319

fax.     07253/9346355

mail.    k.ginzel@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

       

          Rolf Schimmelpfennig

tel.    07253/9346318

fax.   07253/9346355

mail.  r.schimmelpfennig@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de    

Buchhaltung

        Nadine Bürkle

tel.    07253/9346310

fax.   07253/9346344

mail.  n.buerkle@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

 

          Nina Banditt

tel.    07253/9346310

fax.    07253/9346344

mail.   n.banditt@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

R + K Nutzfahrzeug-Service-GmbH
Justus-von-Liebig-Str. 6
76684 Östringen

 

Telefon: +49 7253 934630
Fax:       +49 7253 9346344 

E-Mail: info@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

Aufgrund der Umsetzung des neuen Datenschutzgesetzes ist das Kontaktformular vorrübergehend abgeschaltet.