Kontaktformular

arrow&v

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Infoschalter / Zentrale

Tel.: 07253 93463-0

Fax: 07253 93463-44

info@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

Florian Klotz

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 07253 93463-12

Fax: 07253 93463-44

f.klotz@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

Benjamin Klotz

Geschäftsleitung

Auftragsannahme PKW

Tel.: 07253 93463-15

Fax: 07253 93463-44

b.klotz@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de 

Andreas David

Auftragsannahme LKW

Tel.: 07253 93463-14

Fax: 07253 93463-44

a.david@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

Sven Kerber-Hildenbrand

Auftragsannahme LKW

Tel.: 07253 93463-11

Fax: 07253 93463-44

s.kerber@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

Michael Blech

Werkstattleitung

Fax: 07253 93463-44

m.blech@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

Kevin Frey

Werkstattleitung

Fax: 07253 93463-44

k.frey@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

Klaus Ginzel

Lagerleitung

Tel.: 07253 93463-19

Fax: 07253 93463-55

k.ginzel@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de

       

Rolf Schimmelpfennig

Tel.: 07253 93463-18

Fax: 07253 93463-55

r.schimmelpfennig@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de    

Nadine Bürkle

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07253 93463-10

Fax: 07253 93463-44

n.buerkle@rk-nutzfahrzeugservice.de